Home General Data History Culture Politics Map Encyclopedia About Links
Biographies Phenomena s s s s s s s


Tjebco C. Bomans (born 22 December 1991 in Alexanderstad) is the eighth and current prime minister of Kronenburg. Since 16 March 2023, he has been leading a government coalition of LKP and NCD.

Upon becoming prime minister, was the youngest prime minister in Kronenburg history at the beginning of his first term, breaking the previous record held by Hans Dankert.